Connect with us

Technology

Resident Evil Village Showcase Announced as New Demo Files Seemingly Appear – IGN – IGN

Capcom has announced a Resident Evil Village showcase for April 15, and files for a new ‘gameplay demo’ appear to have been uploaded to the PlayStation Network.

Published

on

Article feature image
ADVERTISEMENT

Capcom has announced a Resident Evil Village showcase for April 15, and files for a new ‘gameplay demo’ appear to have been uploaded to the PlayStation Network.Announced on Twitter, Capcom says the showcase will include a new trailer and gameplay, “along with a few other surprises” on April 15 at 3pm Pacific / 6pm Eastern / 11pm UK (that’s April 16 at 8am AEST).Brace yourselves for the next Resident Evil Showcase which goes live on April 15th at 3 PM PDT / 11 PM BST! Once again hosted by Brittney…

Click here to view the original article.

Continue Reading
Advertisement

You might also like ...

Article feature image
Facebook’s speed-dating app gives you four minutes to impress – Engadget
Article feature image
There’s a new Nintendo Switch Lite, coloured blue – Eurogamer.net
Article feature image
Samsung’s follow up to the Z Fold 2 could be smaller, but maybe not in the dimension you want – The Verge